< Back

The Lyon Affair

Midwood, Ellie

41p+phuoRHL._SY346_.jpg

For fans of “The Nightingale” and “All The Light We Cannot See”

“The Lyon Affair” - book two in ‘The Indigo Rebels’ series

A late diplomat's son with a brilliant mind;
A Catholic priest with a dark past;
A young woman scorned by her fellow countrymen for her German heritage;
A young man who has just escaped the clutches of the ruthless Gestapo.
A tentative partnership created to fight against the common enemy, where the secrets of their pasts lead to disaster, and a betrayal of one may become a death sentence to all.

An unlikely hero...
A cunning villain...

One Resistance cell.
One traitor in their midst.

When the Gestapo is closing in, and there’s nowhere else to run, one will make a decision that could change everything.

A riveting French Resistance novel.

  • The Historical Fiction Club FB
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
  • Spotify
  • TikTok
INVERTED HFC LOGO.png
HOME   |   Testimonials   |   Research Library   |   Groups   |   Blog    |    CONTACT